Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries about PHISO or request to post your announcements, please email us at info@phiso.org or directly fill out the form below:
.
.
Mailing Address: #5 P. Zamora St., San Isidro Village 1, Concepcion 1, Marikina, Metro Manila 1807 Philippines
City of Marikina’s Business Permit and Licensing Office’s PERMIT Number 2017-17431 with PLATE Number 02726.
.
For specific questions about the administration of PhISO, you may contact the following members of the executive committee:


.

The President 
president@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Publications Committee
publications@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Finance Committee
finance@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Membership Committee
membership@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Mindanao Committee and the Chair of the 2nd PHISO Conference Committee
mindanao@phiso.org / conference@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Visayas Committee
visayas@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Luzon Committee 
luzon@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Committee on Research and Area Studies
areas@phiso.org / research@phiso.org
.
The Chair of Linkages Committee
linkages@phiso.org
.
The Executive Secretary
secretary@phiso.org
.
The Chair of the Undergraduate Students Committee
student.rep@phiso.org
%d bloggers like this: