2024-2026 Management Committee

The fourth election of the Management Committee (ManCom) shall commence in 2024 coinciding with the 8th PHISO International Conference. The six standing committees are publications, membership, finance, linkages, research & area studies, and an undergraduate body, including three institutional hosts from Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. The total number of vacant positions for the 2024 ManCom election is 8 plus 3 LuzViMinda representatives. Members of the ManCom will be voted (either by ballot and/or online system) by majority of PHISO bona fide members in a general assembly during the annual international conference.

ManCom members have 2-year term of office, with a maximum of non-consecutive 3-terms (i.e. 6 years only). This provision on term of office shall take effect only from 2018 to 2030 (before the establishment of the Executive Committee).

%d bloggers like this: